Yhteystiedot

Seuran osoite:

Pakilan Veto ry

Visa Palonen

Kangastie 6

00630 Helsinki

Kotisivut:

www.pakilanveto.fi



Johtokunta

Visa Palonen

Puheenjohtaja p. 0500 439 657

visapalonen@gmail.com

Eija Weck

Varapuheenjohtaja 050 359 5341

eija.weck@aalto.fi

Mikko Matilainen

Valmennusvastaava p. 040 594 0004

mmatilainen@gmail.com

Timo Hämäläinen

Markkinointi p. 040 552 9555

timopetrihamalainen@gmail.com

Jari Nieminen

Kilpailutoiminta p. 040 700 9234

jari.nieminen@kotiportti.fi

Pekka Palosuo

Kilpailutoiminta p. 050 560 6695

pekka.palosuo@iki.fi

Sanni Heikkinen

sanni.heikkinen2@gmail.com

Lajien yhteyshenkilöt

Hiihdon yhteyshenkilö/ kilpailuihin ilmoittautumiset:

Jari Nieminen, 040 700 9234

jari.nieminen@kotiportti.fi

Yleisurheilun yhteyshenkilö:

Jari Nieminen, p. 040 700 9234

jari.nieminen@kotiportti.fi

Soudun yhteyshenkilö:

Esa Eskelinen, p. 050 5494900

esa.eskelinen@animagi.fi

Seuran pankit

Nordea FI55 2212 1800 0113 95

Helsingin OP FI56 5722 8610 0008 37

Y-tunnus

0427709-0

Yhteydenotto