Yhteystiedot

Seuran osoite:
Pakilan Veto ry
Visa Palonen
Kangastie 6
00630 Helsinki

Kotisivut:
www.pakilanveto.fi



Johtokunta 2022-23

Visa Palonen
Puheenjohtaja, p. 0500 439 657
visa.palonen@pakilanveto.onmicrosoft.com

Eija Weck
Varapuheenjohtaja, p. 050 359 5341
eija.weck@pakilanveto.onmicrosoft.com

Petteri Pulkkinen
Sihteeri 
petteri@pakilanveto.onmicrosoft.com

Antti Pelkonen
Taloudenhoitaja 
pelkonen.antti@gmail.com

Aarni Laakkonen
Valmennus 
aarni.laakkonen@gmail.com

Jari Nieminen
Kilpailutoiminta, p. 040 700 9234
jari.nieminen@kotiportti.fi

Susanna Länsiluoto
Nuorisotoiminta
susanna.lansiluoto@gmail.com

Seurakoordinaattori

Susanna Nousiainen
Jäsenasiat 
susanna.nousiainen@pakilanveto.onmicrosoft.com


Lajien yhteyshenkilöt

Hiihdon yhteyshenkilö:
Timo Hämäläinen, 040 5529555
timopetrihamalainen@gmail.com

Yleisurheilun yhteyshenkilö:
Aarni Laakkonen
aarni.laakkonen@gmail.com

Soudun yhteyshenkilö:
Esa Eskelinen, p. 050 5494900
esa.eskelinen@animagi.fi

Seuran pankit

Nordea FI55 2212 1800 0113 95

Verkkolaskutustiedot

Verkkolaskutusosoite: 

003704277090

Välittäjätunnus:

003721291126

Operaattori:

Maventa


Y-tunnus

0427709-0

Yhteydenotto

Yhteydenotto *