Yhteystiedot

Seuran osoite:
Pakilan Veto ry
Visa Palonen
Kangastie 6
00630 Helsinki

Kotisivut:
www.pakilanveto.fi



Johtoryhmä

Visa Palonen
Puheenjohtaja p. 0500 439 657
visa.palonen@pakilanveto.onmicrosoft.com

Eija Weck
Varapuheenjohtaja 050 359 5341
eija.weck@pakilanveto.onmicrosoft.com

Mikko Matilainen
Valmennusvastaava p. 040 594 0004
mmatilainen@gmail.com

Timo Hämäläinen
Markkinointi p. 040 552 9555
timopetrihamalainen@gmail.com

Hannu Hakkarainen
Kilpailutoiminta p. 050 312 1014
hannu.hakkarainen@gmail.com

Hanna Muhonen
hanna.ruuth@elisanet.fi

Iira Riihilahti
iirariihilahti@hotmail.com

Pekka Palosuo
Kilpailutoiminta p. 050 560 6695
pekka.palosuo@iki.fi

Sanni Heikkinen
sanni.heikkinen2@gmail.com

Lajien yhteyshenkilöt

Hiihdon yhteyshenkilö:
Mikko Matilainen, 040 594 0004
mmatilainen@gmail.com

Yleisurheilun yhteyshenkilö:
Jari Nieminen, p. 040 700 9234
jari.nieminen@kotiportti.fi

Soudun yhteyshenkilö:
Esa Eskelinen, p. 050 5494900
esa.eskelinen@animagi.fi

Seuran pankit

Nordea FI55 2212 1800 0113 95

Verkkolaskutustiedot

Verkkolaskutusosoite: 

003704277090

Välittäjätunnus:

003721291126

Operaattori:

Maventa


Y-tunnus

0427709-0

Yhteydenotto

Yhteydenotto *